I attended the local Scout Hut Auction yesterday. I came away with a few bargains!

Handful of costume jewelry for £2!

Some vintage pin dishes for £3!

There are four African pieces but these two are the reasons for my bid of £2

 I was very happy with my purchases!

About annie

I am Annie, living in a village just outside of Winchester in the Southern part of the UK. I am married to Bernie for 21 years and have Emma and Becky, 18 and 15. Two cats, two dogs, rabbit and 6 Shubunkin. I believe totally in recycling and Charity Shopping. I like writing and books. I sell interesting generally old books on Amazon.Hopefully this blog will be about my finds and include snippets of family life . I have three other blogs, one for my Rabbit, Black cat and my poetry. You should be able to find them here!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. Ooh you got some interesting stuff in your haul, no wonder you're pleased. Those kissing lovers look intriguing.

  2. Bovey Belle says:

    Ah, I see you are a gal after my own heart!

Leave a Reply

