Must be Autumn

Out of my bedroom window…

Sunbleached leaves cling tightly rattling with mirth being whisked and whipped as if on some expensive fair ground ride, (only losing the odd paying customer).

About annie

I am Annie, living in a village just outside of Winchester in the Southern part of the UK. I am married to Bernie for 21 years and have Emma and Becky, 18 and 15. Two cats, two dogs, rabbit and 6 Shubunkin. I believe totally in recycling and Charity Shopping. I like writing and books. I sell interesting generally old books on Amazon.Hopefully this blog will be about my finds and include snippets of family life . I have three other blogs, one for my Rabbit, Black cat and my poetry. You should be able to find them here!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Must be Autumn

Leave a Reply

